Contact Us

Three Rivers Office
12468 SW Graham Rd.
Culver, OR 97734

Holiday Weekend Security:


Mon - Thu: 10am - 5pm
Fri: 10am - 6pm
Sat - Sun: 10am - 5pm
Fri (3 Day Holiday): 10am - 10pm

At the discretion of the Board of Directors use of this website is by permission of the Three Rivers Landowners Association, Inc. and may be revoked at any time with or without cause or prior notice.

For website related issues (login requests, etc), please email

Board of Directors

Randy Panek President • Boundaries & Land Use, Front Office Administration, Roads
Jeff Thompson Vice President • Rules & Regulations, Insurance, Security, Architectural
Bill Hawkins Secretary • Front Office Administration
Dan Mayer Treasurer • Volunteer Fundraising Committee
Rich Brandvold Architectural, Boundaries & Land Use
Kevin Fitzpatrick Roads, Boundaries & Land Use
Ryan Oliver Communications

Non-Board Positions
Peggy VanWinkle Assistant Treasurer
Karen McBride Front Office Administration
Sheila Oliver Communications
Penny Lippold Garbage/Recycling, Firewise
Gary Sweet Volunteer Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
Connie Heintz Volunteer Fundraising Committee Co-Chair