Contact Us

Contact:
Three Rivers Office
12468 SW Graham Rd.
Culver, OR 97734
541-420-0556
info@3rrec.com

Holiday Weekend Security:
541-815-4849

Hours:

Mon - Thu: 10am - 5pm
Fri: 10am - 6pm
Sat - Sun: 10am - 5pm
Fri (3 Day Holiday): 10am - 10pm

At the discretion of the Board of Directors use of this website is by permission of the Three Rivers Landowners Association, Inc. and may be revoked at any time with or without cause or prior notice.


For website related issues (login requests, etc), please email webmaster@3rrec.com.


Board of Directors

Randy Panek President • Boundaries & Land Use, Front Office Administration, Roads
president@3rrec.comboundaries@3rrec.comgate@3rrec.comroads@3rrec.com
Linda Wheeler Vice President • Communications, Governing Documents
vice.president@3rrec.comcommunications@3rrec.comgovdocs@3rrec.com
Karen McBride Secretary • Front Office Administration
secretary@3rrec.comgate@3rrec.com
Dan Mayer Treasurer • Volunteer Fundraising Committee
treasurer@3rrec.comvfc@3rrec.com
Jeff Thompson Rules & Regulations, Insurance
rulesregs@3rrec.cominsurance@3rrec.com
Rich Brandvold Architectural, Boundaries & Land Use
architectural@3rrec.comboundaries@3rrec.com
Kevin Fitzpatrick Roads, Boundaries & Land Use
roads@3rrec.comboundaries@3rrec.com

Non-Board Positions
Peggy VanWinkle Assistant Treasurer
asst_treasurer@3rrec.com
Penny Lippold Garbage/Recycling, Firewise
garbage.recycling@3rrec.comfirewise@3rrec.com
Dave Collar Security
security@3rrec.com
Gary Sweet Volunteer Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
vfc@3rrec.com
Connie Heintz Volunteer Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
vfc@3rrec.com