Contact Us

Contact:
Three Rivers Office
12468 SW Graham Rd.
Culver, OR 97734
541-420-0556
info@3rrec.com

Holiday Weekend Security:
541-420-1133

Hours:

Mon - Thu: 10am - 5pm
Fri: 10am - 6pm
Sat - Sun: 10am - 5pm
Fri (3 Day Holiday): 10am - 10pm

At the discretion of the Board of Directors use of this website is by permission of the Three Rivers Landowners Association, Inc. and may be revoked at any time with or without cause or prior notice.


For website related issues (login requests, etc), please email webmaster@3rrec.com.


Board of Directors

Randy Panek President • Boundaries & Land Use, Front Office Administration, Roads
president@3rrec.comboundaries@3rrec.comgate@3rrec.comroads@3rrec.com
Jeff Thompson Vice President • Rules & Regulations, Insurance, Security, Architectural
vice.president@3rrec.comrulesregs@3rrec.cominsurance@3rrec.comsecurity@3rrec.comarchitectual@3rrec.com
Bill Hawkins Secretary • Front Office Administration
secretary@3rrec.comgate@3rrec.com
Dan Mayer Treasurer • Volunteer Fundraising Committee
treasurer@3rrec.comvfc@3rrec.com
Rich Brandvold Architectural, Boundaries & Land Use
architectural@3rrec.comboundaries@3rrec.com
Kevin Fitzpatrick Roads, Boundaries & Land Use
roads@3rrec.comboundaries@3rrec.com
Ryan Oliver Communications
communications@3rrec.com

Non-Board Positions
Peggy VanWinkle Assistant Treasurer
asst_treasurer@3rrec.com
Karen McBride Front Office Administration
gate@3rrec.com
Sheila Oliver Communications
communications@3rrec.com
Penny Lippold Garbage/Recycling, Firewise
garbage.recycling@3rrec.comfirewise@3rrec.com
Gary Sweet Volunteer Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
vfc@3rrec.com
Connie Heintz Volunteer Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
vfc@3rrec.com